logo Cambridge Cambridge

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 09-19-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
  Football Scrimmage 4:00PM    Cambridge Public School
 
     
 
Football Gatorade Scrimmage @ Football Field
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Sutherland  Sutherland High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Amherst  Amherst High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Hi-Line  Cambridge High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 3:00PM  Southern Valley  Cambridge High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Arapahoe High School  Cambridge High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Arapahoe High School  Cambridge High School, Cambridge NE
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Alma  Alma High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Hitchcock County High School  Hitchcock County High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Southern Valley  Cambridge High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Maxwell  Cambridge High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Hitchcock County High School  Cambridge High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Hi-Line  Elwood High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Dundy County Stratton  Cambridge High School, Cambridge NE